Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Marc
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 augustus 2017

    We kijken terug op een heel fijn verblijf bij Chez Launey en vonden Liam een geweldige gastheer.

    Niets
    Liam is een geweldige gastheer. Hij wil dat je je volledig thuis voelt. Het ontbijt is uitstekend. Heerlijk. Het was heel fijn om daar te zijn.
    Lodewijk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 juli 2017

    Gastvrijheid troef

    Een detail: aan zwembad geen douche
    De vriendelijkheid en voorkomendheid
    Lambertus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2017
    Ver van het dorp
    Ontbijt goed en de gastvrijheid
    Lambertus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 mei 2017
    Niets
    Ontvangstniets
    Brecht
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Johan koooyman
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juni 2016

    Heel leuk.

    Was voor ons alleen te vinden op gps coordinaat er stond niets op het huis
    Zeer uitgbreid ontbijt leuke kamer En vriendelijke eigenaar
    Arthur
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 maart 2018
    Very genial host, comfy bed and lovely breakfast
    steve
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017

    Great find.

    It was perfect.
    Comfy bed, super clean place. Amazing breakfast. Ian was the perfect host.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anthony
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juli 2017

    Home from home.

    Nothing!
    Excellent accommodation and very helpful owner who could not do enough for us. Excellent pool. Quiet location but handy for touring.
    Aneta
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juli 2017

    Very nice stay!

    Amazing place, Mr. Smith is an incredible host! We have no remarks. We recommend with joy and we will come back with pleasure! Thanks for everything, Mister Smith!
    lance
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 mei 2017

    hidden in the french countryside

    the proprietor supplied an excellent breakfast and was always on hand to help and provide local knowledgelost
    MAUREEN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 november 2016

    peaceful, huge bed. fantastic breakfast.

    Massive bed, very comfortable. Amazing breakfast, so fresh. Croissants so flaky. Lovely fresh fruit salad and yoghurt. Also, a lovely plate of booked, egg, ham and tomato and cheeses and radish. Liam is very welcoming and created a lovely peaceful home
    Anita
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 november 2016

    Lovely warm welcome to a B&B in a beautiful location

    Nothing
    We liked the warm welcome; Liam went out of his way to make us comfortable. The breakfast, with fresh pastries, bread and fruit, was delicious. The rooms were well appointed and clean. The location of the B&B was perfect; peaceful but close to the beautiful town of Duras.
    Elaine Jones
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 september 2016

    Our place in the sun!

    All was good
    Very comfortable, with a home from home feel.Our room had a lovely big high quality bed and large ensuite shower room. There was a large lounge with plenty of seating for guests use. The outside adjacent to swimming pool area was delightful & we enjoyed our alfresco breakfasts there and served by our wonderful host.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 augustus 2016
    Bread and croissants bought every morning from the local baker. Excellent breakfast overall.
    Brenda
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2016

    Idyllic relaxing stay!

    The relaxed and beautiful location. Liam made us so very welcome and we really felt relaxed as if we were in a friends house. The views from the lovely clean pool were wonderful. Breakfast at the side of the pool Excellent. Always a choice of delicious breads and croissant with seasonal fruits . Large comfortable beds.
    Thommo17
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 augustus 2016

    Recomended.

    There were some cleanliness issues on arrival in our room, these were rectified with immediate efficiency by our host.
    Liam is a good host, the house is comfortable, the pool was superb, the breakfast first class. Overall, first class.
    iris
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 juli 2016

    Super friendly!