Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juli 2017
    Absolut perfekt, in den Weinbergen gelegen, ruhiger geht es nicht, sehr schönes Zimmer, fantastischer Pool, der Hausherr ist ein perfekter Gastgeber und läßt keine Wünsche offen. Für mich das wohl beste B & B in ganz Frankreich
    marciN0o
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juli 2017
    Kann nichts negatives über das "Hotel" sagen
    Die Zimmer waren schön und sauber.
    walter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2017

    Gastgeber mit Herz

    Ein warmherziger, offener, unaufdringlicher Gastgeber der auf Wünsche eingeht. Eine wunderbare Ruhelage mitten im Grünen mit einem traumhaften Pool. Zimmer und Bad sind groß. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig mit viel Obst, Käse, Schinken, Eier und täglich frischem Baguette und Croissant.
    Arthur
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. März 2018
    Very genial host, comfy bed and lovely breakfast
    steve
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2017

    Great find.

    It was perfect.
    Comfy bed, super clean place. Amazing breakfast. Ian was the perfect host.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anthony
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juli 2017

    Home from home.

    Nothing!
    Excellent accommodation and very helpful owner who could not do enough for us. Excellent pool. Quiet location but handy for touring.
    Aneta
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017

    Very nice stay!

    Amazing place, Mr. Smith is an incredible host! We have no remarks. We recommend with joy and we will come back with pleasure! Thanks for everything, Mister Smith!
    lance
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2017

    hidden in the french countryside

    the proprietor supplied an excellent breakfast and was always on hand to help and provide local knowledgelost
    MAUREEN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2016

    peaceful, huge bed. fantastic breakfast.

    Massive bed, very comfortable. Amazing breakfast, so fresh. Croissants so flaky. Lovely fresh fruit salad and yoghurt. Also, a lovely plate of booked, egg, ham and tomato and cheeses and radish. Liam is very welcoming and created a lovely peaceful home
    Anita
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2016

    Lovely warm welcome to a B&B in a beautiful location

    Nothing
    We liked the warm welcome; Liam went out of his way to make us comfortable. The breakfast, with fresh pastries, bread and fruit, was delicious. The rooms were well appointed and clean. The location of the B&B was perfect; peaceful but close to the beautiful town of Duras.
    Elaine Jones
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2016

    Our place in the sun!

    All was good
    Very comfortable, with a home from home feel.Our room had a lovely big high quality bed and large ensuite shower room. There was a large lounge with plenty of seating for guests use. The outside adjacent to swimming pool area was delightful & we enjoyed our alfresco breakfasts there and served by our wonderful host.
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. August 2016
    Bread and croissants bought every morning from the local baker. Excellent breakfast overall.
    Brenda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. August 2016

    Idyllic relaxing stay!

    The relaxed and beautiful location. Liam made us so very welcome and we really felt relaxed as if we were in a friends house. The views from the lovely clean pool were wonderful. Breakfast at the side of the pool Excellent. Always a choice of delicious breads and croissant with seasonal fruits . Large comfortable beds.
    Thommo17
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. August 2016

    Recomended.

    There were some cleanliness issues on arrival in our room, these were rectified with immediate efficiency by our host.
    Liam is a good host, the house is comfortable, the pool was superb, the breakfast first class. Overall, first class.
    iris
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juli 2016

    Super friendly!